An Introduction.

Dear hopeful reader,

With this being my first ever post to be published into the blogging world, I thought it best if I introduced myself. My name is Becca and currently I’m studying history at university in London. As a student, it’s easy for stress to mount up and therefore reading has become even more of an escape than it was during secondary school.

Hopefully, this blog will be for sharing my opinions on the books I’ve read recently, books I would like to read, books hauls, and likely, a place to rant about my uni work (but mostly the book stuff). Maintaining a blog will be my attempt at a non-academic hobby but I apologise in advance if it gets neglected during exam season! Luckily, my Instagram and Twitter are attended to regularlyΒ (@rebeccaareads for both if ya wanted to follow me over there πŸ˜‰). Typically, the idea to open this blog came to me while I was trying to sleep and therefore, I am writing this post bleary-eyed at midnight, so forgive me if it doesn’t make much sense.

Until we meet again,

Becca.

7 thoughts on “An Introduction.

  1. Hi Becca! I stumbled upon your cute blog and am now your newest follower. It’s my dream to someday visit London. I’ll be back soon to visit. Please stop by my site when you get a chance πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

