Book Tag: Inside Out Tag

I was tagged by Sammie @ Bookshelves and Biros to do the Inside Out book tag; I haven’t actually seen the film but it’s a cute tag!

1. A book that brings you joy.

philosophers-stone-cover

It brings everyone joy though, doesn’t it?

2. A book that brings you sadness.

24358856

This book was an awful lot to handle and left me bawling like a baby. The story of Finch and Violet deals with some serious topics and I think Jennifer Niven covers them incredibly well, making this book extra sad.

3. A book that brings you fear.


11281904

Of course, this one has to be The Shining by Stephen King; it’s both the scariest and best book I’ve ever read, case closed.

4. A book that brings you anger.

61t67Xhl2CL._SX321_BO1,204,203,200_

Boring books make me angry, people really seem to love it but I just don’t get the hype. I’ve read it several times but I just can’t get on that bandwagon.

5. A book that brings you disgust. 

I don’t actually think I have a book for this one, nothing has ever bought me ‘disgust’ as such, but I’m really interested to know what books you would put under this category!

I tag: Lauren @ Wonderless ReviewsJorelene @ Page ChroniclesCarianne @ Cuppa ‘n Critiques and Zoe @ Readabilitea!

Until we meet again.

Becca.

 

7 thoughts on “Book Tag: Inside Out Tag

  1. The Kindness of Strangers by Katrina Kittle was a difficult one for me to get through. There were a lot of parts that brought me disgust. Great novel and well written but the content is just….OMG!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

