The Sunday Post.

My update schedule has been incredibly erratic recently because of my exams, hopefully by the end of next week I’ll get back to posting most days.

This week has actually been particularly busy, today is the only day I’ve stayed at home!

I went to go and see my favourite show, The Phantom of the Opera, at Her Majesty’s Theatre. I must say, it was very difficult not to sing along.

My dad was staying in London for a couple of days so it meant I was able to do the touristy thing of visiting the British Museum. The weather has been absolutely amazing in London recently which meant being in confined spaces with lots of people wasn’t the most pleasant of experiences, but it was worth the visit anyway.

One of the perks of living in London is that there is such a huge array of food! I’ve spent every day this week out and about so I’ve managed to go to a lot of places; my favourite being a crepe from a street food market in Soho. I usually post everything on my personal Instagram (@rigallacher)!

It doesn’t seem like much but I’ve barely been home all week, and I’ve had 2 exams in between! I still enjoy writing these non-bookish posts as much as I enjoy bookish posts so let me know what you think and if I should continue this as a feature. What have you all been up to this week?

Until we meet again,

Becca.

Leave a Reply

