That’s What He Said Thursday

Again, I apologise for the semi-haitus, I’ve been so busy with exams. My last one is tomorrow so hopefully I should be back to posting regularly!

Despite my exams, I’ve still been reading. Along with many others, I finished ACOMAF and oh my, was it fantastic. Therefore, for this weeks TWHST I have chosen one of the stand-out quotes from Rhysand to Feyre.

‘To the stars who listen, and the dreams that are answered.’

A Court of Mist and Fury, Sarah J. Maas

Rhysand made my heart melt the entire way through this book and so it’s no surprise that I mention him and the rest of the book on my Twitter almost every day.

Let me knowΒ what you thought of ACOMAF, it would be great to discuss it with someone!

Until we meet again,

Becca.

One thought on “That’s What He Said Thursday

  1. I loved ACOMAF. I thought it was better than ACOTAR, and the characters all had amazing development. I was ecstatic that we saw so much of Rhys because I liked him at the end of ACOTAR, and was intrigued to see how the bargain would be dealt with. Great quote!

    Like

Leave a Reply

