Weekly Wish-List (#4)

Good morning! This weeks wish-list is a little different but it’s a wish-list nonetheless. (PS. sorry for the late upload!)

These editions of some classics are my absolute favourite! It’s almost my birthday and all I’ve asked for is to be able to complete this collection; I will always love reading classic fiction and these leather-bound editions by Coralie Bickford-Smith somehow make it even more of a treat (plus, they photograph beautifully!)

The reason I’ve asked for these for my birthday rather than buying them myself is because they cost Β£20 each; they’re expensive but I think they’re definitely worth it!

Today’s has been quite a short post, but these are the only books on my mind at the moment.

Becca.

Leave a Reply

