TOP TEN TUESDAY

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is: Top Ten 2016 releases I meant to read but didn’t get to (but TOTALLY plan to)Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish!

  1. Curio by Evangeline Denmark
  2. All the Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood
  3. Nevernight by Jay Kristoff
  4. This Savage Song by V. E. Schwab
  5. A Shadow Bright and Burning by Jessica Cluess
  6. The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi
  7. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K Rowling, John Tiffany and Jack Thorne
  8. A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir
  9. Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
  10. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

Creating this list made me wonder what did I actually read in 2016? 😂 A couple of these are actually on my January TBR so I’m getting around to them slowly!

Which books would be on your list for this weeks Top Ten Tuesday?

Featured image by Palacy, found on Magdeleine

4 thoughts on “TOP TEN TUESDAY

  1. I also have A Shadow Bright and Burning and Truthwitch on my list 🙂 Although, to be honest, I want to read more than those 2 from your list. It was difficult to chose 10 books, or was it just me?
    It is great that you’re already working on this list. I hope you get to read the ones you added to your January TBR when the month is off, and that you manage to read, if not all, most of these in 2017!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

